2015 Bout Schedule

Don't miss one second of derby action

 West Coast Derby Knockouts

2018 Schedule

Home | Away | Community Events|Tournaments
Saturday, Jan 27:  WCJK vs Sin City @ 1 pm - Las Vegas 
Saturday, February 17th:  WCJK vs SFV Juniors @ TBA - San Fernando Valley 
Saturday, February 3rd - Thomas Fire Benefit
Saturday, Feb 24:  WCDK TKO's vs  SFV OMG's @6: 30 pm and WCDK Uppercuts vs SFV Wipe Outs @ 8:00pm-Ventura, CA (Double Header)- Home
Saturday, April 21st:  WCDK TKO's  vs CCRD @ TBA - Away 
Saturday, April 28th and 29th-WestSide RollOut Tournament- Away 
Saturday, May 5-Walk for a Cure Arthritis Walk 
Saturday, May 12th: JR TKO's  vs  Sant Cruz @ TBA- Away 
Saturday, May 19:  WCDK vs SoCal @ TBA- Away
Saturday, May 26 and Sunday, May 27th Jr. TKO JRDA Tournament- TBA - Away
Saturday, June 3 Casa Pacifica Wine Food & Brew Festival
 Saturday, June 9th Triple Header - Starting at 6 pm WCJK vs Sin City Juniors, Game 2- TKO's Vs Undead, Game 3- Sin City vs Dever Juniors- Home 
Sunday, June 10: Jr. TKO's vs Denver Jrs @10 am - Home
Saturday, June 16: TKO's vs V Town @TBA - Away
Saturday, August 18: WCJK vs Mo Town Misfits @ TBA - Away
Sunday, August 19: WCJK vs CA Mayhem @ TBA - Away
Double Header Saturday, September 8: TKO's vs Shore Shots and Upper Cuts vs Road Ragers- 6:30 Home
Saturday, September 22: WCDK vs LA Renegades @ TBA - Away
Sunday, September 30 WCJK vs Sacramento- 10:00- Home
Saturday and Sund October 20&21 WCDK Uppercuts Tournament @ Taft - TBA Away 
Double Header Saturday, November 17: TKO's vs Wine Town and WCJK vs-Wine Town Jr 6:30 Home

*****Please note schedule is subject to change throughout the year


That's it sports fans, see you next season 2018 -

All HOME bouts @ Skating Plus - 1720 Mesa Verde Ave. Ventura, CA 93003 

Doors open at 6:00 pm 1st game begins at 6:30 pm 

-Community Events      -Home Games      -Away Games      -Tournaments     - WCJK West Coast Juniors Knockouts